Kontakt für SMC-B

Kontakt

Unser Beraterteam steht Ihnen für alle Fragen im Bereich SMC-B gerne zur Verfügung.

Kontakt

Bezirksstelle Aurich         

Barbara Meyer              

Telefon: 04941 6008-121   

E-Mail: barbara.meyer@kvn.de
               

Merle Kumetat               

Telefon: 04941 6008-127   

E-Mail: merle.kumetat@kvn.de
               

Natascha Bach                

Telefon: 04941 6008-149  

E-Mail: natascha.bach@kvn.de
                

Katharina Kottysch        

Telefon: 04941 6008-158  

E-Mail: katharina.kottysch@kvn.de    

Bezirksstelle Braunschweig

Stephanie Grebel

Telefon: 0531 2414-267

stephanie.grebel@kvn.de

 

Sandra Hecht

Telefon: 0531 2414-268

sandra.hecht@kvn.de

Bezirksstelle Göttingen

Sandra Kleinsorge            

Telefon: 0551 70709-173         

E-Mail: sandra.kleinsorge@kvn.de

Susanne Lambrecht         

Telefon: 0551 70709-106         

E-Mail: susanne.lambrecht@kvn.de

Bezirksstelle Hannover

Sabine Dohrs                    

Telefon: 0511 380-4438       

E-Mail: sabine.dohrs@kvn.de

Bezirksstelle Hildesheim

Katja Buschmann           

Telefon:  05121 1601-119      

E-Mail: katja.buschmann@kvn.de


Habibe Demirci               

Telefon: 05121 1601-114        

E-Mail: habibe.demirci@kvn.de

Bezirksstelle Lüneburg

Petra Hansen                  

Telefon: 04131 676-226        

E-Mail: petra.hansen@kvn.de

 

Victoria Tunas               

Telefon: 04131 676-254        

E-Mail: victoria.tunas@kvn.de

Bezirksstelle Oldenburg

Kristina Dornes              

Telefon: 0441 21006-121     

E-Mail: kristina.dornes@kvn.de

Bezirksstelle Osnabrück

Jan Torliene                   

Telefon: 0541 9498-217           

E-Mail: jan.torliene@kvn.de

Bezirksstelle Stade

Anke Jacobs                  

Telefon: 04141 4000-230  

E-Mail: anke.jacobs@kvn.de

BZ Verden

Stefan Grefe                

Telefon: 04231 975-145    

E-Mail: stefan.grefe@kvn.de

 

Lena Kaeselau              

Telefon: 04231 975-147   

E-Mail: lena.kaeselau@kvn.de